interesting spams

Interesting spam emails are one of my favorite things. I appreciate well thought-out, creative and thought provoking or humorous spam emails. I appreciate it, i really do. It’s really an art.

Here’s one winner for our mass appreciation.

spam mail

 

If i hadn’t gotten real love yet, i would so hit up peacekerim@yahoo.com. And if Peace has actually seen my FB profile, it would have been easier if s/he messaged me on FB itself.. but nooo.. it’s way more romantic to personally send an email which, strangely you don’t know where s/he got it from.

I am for real, as equally impressed by Peace as s/he is with my profile. Sorry Peace, can’t provide you real love.

Anyone looking for real love tho, feel free.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

