return of the nerd, nerdier than ever before.

Oh man.

Again, my missing act. ugh.

I have been very, very lazy to blog and have been pretty much holing myself up, watching That’s So Raven, currently reading The Fairy Doll By Rumer Godden (i like dolls, ok? i told you i am a huge nerd. don’t judge) hanging around with kitties at home.. oh.

and scootering (it.is.so.damn.fun)

I’ve been looking for nice bags to start bringing kitty food around with me as well (i found errr sort of a nice one in Daiso, it’s green and very plastic, with a zip, easy cleaning ya know?) you know, sometimes i go around and see stray cats and feel sad i don’t have food on me. I’m bringing back my cat lady habit.

Ah well,

bye for now.

*shrugs on a black hoodie and sits in the dark, cackling*

I hope i’m hired.

Leave a Reply

