Friday Clouds

Today it was a pretty day. Extraordinarily bright and sunny and sweltering hot.

I took some really bad cloud pictures. Around 4.30- 5ish.. The sun was setting already and more forgiving. The sky was incredibly blue and clear too. Now now.. I don’t mean to sound poetic but seriously, I really appreciated what a pretty day it was.

The clouds look like cotton balls! I hardly don’t take cloud pictures actually and my photography skills kind of suck even though I have really talented relations. Excuse me while I keep taking bad photos..

I hope everyone had a great Friday too. And to those people whose Friday is just only beginning to dawn… Have a good one!

Big kisses to all you kitties. The fuzzy ones. And not forgetting the scaly and bald ones too. 😚

20130517-234145.jpg

20130517-234157.jpg

20130517-234211.jpg

20130517-234242.jpg

20130517-234256.jpg

Leave a Reply

