Short update..

This is Owinge, looking pleased and ‘regal’ on the newly bought kitty scratcher. I absolutely LOVED the design, so modern and unexpected. It’s nice. Also comes with catnip toy under the curve.. Only came in one color. But I thought its a chic enough color. Not an eye sore.

20130205-224352.jpg
20130205-224724.jpg

He looks content does he not? πŸ˜‰

I’m just testing out blogging on mobile WordPress.. And I think I like it SO MUCH MORE. So.. Hopefully I’ll be doing lotsa mobile posts from today onwards. Because opening up the laptop just feels like a chore. Hee! And it’s loads easier to place photos too on mobile! Amazing.

Okay it’s late, it’s bedtime! Goodnights!

Leave a Reply

