Letter to Fat Owinge

Dearest Owinge,

 

I’m sorry for not being around much recently. I’ve seen you looking forlornly at me, which breaks my heart very much and i try to cuddle you as much as i can. I’m sorry i haven’t brought you out to play too. Hopefully i can give my full attention to you very soon okay once this is all over. I hope you pray for me and send me good thoughts regarding this. Smile i need all the luck i can possibly get. But luck can only get one so far, Owinge, right? You have to work towards something if you want it badly enough.

I’ll tell you i want this badly. You know that, i’ve told you about it so many times. I hope you understand..

I love you very much. You’ll always be my muse, my bestest friend, the furriest boyfriend and my familiar. It will be you.

Lots of hugs, kisses, cuddles and misses,

Me.

Leave a Reply

