kinda busy right now..

sorry haven't been updating.. i'll be back hopefully real soon. 

it's been a crazy week. my brain hasn't exercised this much for so long. I'm glad i'm learning new things though.. But it's been pretty stressful. I hope it gets better in the long run. 

Today is FINALLY, after my first seven days, my off day and i'm meeting J & Cha today! for some kinect-goodness at Cha's place.. πŸ˜‰ but before that i've to book some movie tix for TB & i on saturday first. whee! can't wait for Prometheus! 

okay. till then. baibai.

p/s: I HOPE EVERYONE WILL HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY AND AN EVEN GREATER WEEK!

new place.. new experience.. new people.. new stories i hope.. πŸ˜‰ will keep feeding my notepad & observe.

Leave a Reply

