such a lovely gloomy wednesday..

I finally have figured out what to do with my hair. 

No i am not dyeing it. Infact, i am not going to dye my hair ever again. Okay maybe not ever, but just not anymore for the moment. I want my black hair back. 

No i am not rebonding it.

No i am not curling it either, no matter how much i want to. 

I am just going to trim my ends, maybe update my fringe or something. and thats it. i will leave it to grow.

i do not feel like Hagrid anymore.

i feel like cousin Itt from the Addams family now.

afew more days to go till my purse will be full again.. 

Leave a Reply

