;p

But now that I’m older,
my heart’s colder,
and I can see that it’s a lie.

i waaaannnaaa cryyyyyyyyy watching n listening to this. such a beautiful song. (‘:

and oh well.
phuket’s not happening.
kinda relieved in a way, and alittle disappointed, but its fine!
always a next time ;p


also, my links list is shrinking cos alot of them people have deleted their blogs, broken links and stuff.
so i delete ok, if you want relink just let me know!
(gotta do this, lj links are limited. HAHA.)

kiss.

Leave a Reply

