Strange Tea’s blog.

oh and will you please just visit Strange Tea‘s blog?
PLEASE LAR.
she should blog more.
i love her posts so much, i never thought i’d ever say this.
im a fan of her blog. ^^

her photography is awesome.
and food. more food please.
AND HOW COME I WASNT THERE FOR THAT BUTTER OAT PRAWN THINGY at ms.manis’?!
hmm?
how come??
*glares at ST*

okay nevermind. i will be there soon, right? *hinting heavily*

[still cant wait for my cooking lessons! so need to bring the camera ^^]

oh. and just collected pictures from myst exile’s blog
(dessert at Gelare after the exhibit thing):


me with Witch 2


me with Witch 3.
erm. im Witch 4?? =/ heh.
u prolly wont understand anyway.
but i had a great time ar hanging out with them.
should do it more!


see my cheeks. T_T i wanna dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…….. i hate flash. have i ever told u that?


ah. shall eat here again.
soon.
one fine day.

i loveeee dessert.

but since im getting blobby, i wanna stop snacking much and control my eating like before. urgh.
disgusting.

okay bye. (:

