cost of misery.

pls visit this entry.

click here.

take a look at what’s poppin in my cd player..
initially, i wanted to compile up a playlist for you.
but i didnt have time,
so here’s two of my favs anyway.

the first one makes me think about sunny days/afternoons.. lazing around.. drinking coffee (make sure its a sunny scene anyway.) so yeah. kbye.

i had to listen to these more than once to really like the songs. LOL. im sucha loser.

my face has swollen (i look like im wearing a sock puppet over my head, k kidding), i swear jerry, ella, and those who dont believe me,  its happening now, and u cant see it. -___- sucha waste.

somebody’s found a girlfriend.

what a hectic week.

gotta rest. bye.

pp/s:

Leo

There is tension growing over what to do this weekend — you and your friends have opposing ideas about what would be the most fun and right now no one is agreeing on a plan. But before you call everything off, consider making a compromise. You guys are good at it, so why not give it a try? If everyone gives up a little of what they want, then everyone can have a good time together. Sometimes you have to work a little harder than you’d like in order to keep a friendship healthy.

comments: KNS. make things hard. -___- if anybody dares to disagree, go kill yourself.

i seriously cant wait to do my hair. -___- (becos i am so sick of lookin like tis) paaaaaaaaayday cant come early enough, having new clothes wont hurt me either, right? agree with me or die. ohh. and to top things off, i’ve got a sore throat. whooptee doo.

I SERIOUSLY FUCKING HATE YOU SIAK.
I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU.
WHY DID I EVEN BOTHER??
WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY.

I HATE THE FACT THAT I ACTUALLY GIVE A FUCK.
YOU DONT DESERVE IT LAH YOU FUCKING CB.
FUCK OFFF FUCK OFF FUCK OFFFFFFFFFF…
please just go and hang yourself.

