leftovers pix from kyn’s camera ((:


kyn’s eyes scary hor. but i wanted it cos got my face. hahahaha, beat me up please, somebody. lolssss

oh yesss.

and i am listening to:
krystal meyers’s "love it away"


this song puts a spring in my step. =D

"you look funny without make up, hahahahahahahahah!" thats not what ur supposed to say, u arsehole. -____- i am deeply annoyed and insulted. you know,
i’m very touchy about these things.
anybody else got a problem?
what else do i look like eh? hmmmmphhhhhhssss *sniffs loudly*

jerry gave me this lucky girl’s blog url,
well, she apparently has the most sweetest boyfriend right.
-________-
her 21st bday was unforgettable.
if i turn 21, can i have something better than that, or something close to hers?
please. hahahaha gawsh. fantasy sia asfaaaaaaa.
only lucky girls,  mind you!

THANKS AH JERRY!
SEE HOW BITTER I AM.
geez.

p/s: apple writes love letters! wana receive one?? please proceed to email – screwandfuckyou@donteventhinkaboutit.com.

I MISS AND LOVE MY HAPPYMEALS.
myb tmr imma mit dumdum, my love. (:
where is BBG and ms. vod my loveee. hahaha~

Leave a Reply

