why oh why.. // my hobby is vanity.

i seriously donno why people have
to talk about how you look like??

there’s this colleague..

stoopid bitch:
"knape krg make up lawa2 eh? lau ye pun nak crik lelaki pat sini, cariklah tmpt lain,
lelaki yang ade gaji lebeh ke.. *giggles*"

EY LANCIAO,
kau ingat ape???
KITE PROSTITUTE KEPE SIAL.
we don’t make up or dress up for people okeh??
we do it because we like it,
we feel confident, and ITS NONE OF UR BLOODY BUSINESS.

my friend, yaya, is ATTACHED, so why would she be looking for guys?
and me??
i think i should start considering lesbian-ism.
i shouldn’t even continue about why i think they’re a waste of time.
(hahahahahaha wtfwtf)

but seriously lor,
i do everything for myself,
it don’t hurt anybody.
and yesh,
artificial is me. i’ve already said so.
and dolling up is like essential to me,
or i would go crazy kinda thing,
you know?
its something important to me, and pressures me,
like.. a hobby.

SO SHUT THE FUCK UP.

and then another:
sttoopid bitch:"knape korang suke dress up? (referin to yaya n me)"
yaya: *smiles only..* layankan jek.~
stoopid bitch: "but yang lagi satu tak dress up sgt eh.. (referin to ira)
yaya: "erm, ya. die rileks."
stoopid: "yup.." *nods agreeingly*

EY KANINA.
lemme repeat again lah 0kay,
bcos i am BLOODY SICK of all these.

PEOPLE NEVER DRESS UP,
YOU TALK,
PEOPLE DRESS UP,
YOU TALK,
SO WHAT THE BLOODY FUCK YOU WANT SIAK??

doesn’t mean you don’t like to dress up, YOUR OWN BUSINESS LAHH,
yang kau jage tepi kain orang tu knape???
SAKIT HATI SNDRI KEPE GERL??
susahkan kau sgt tu knape????

lau kau nak sgt,
dress up urself lah!!
no nid to tawk bout people what!!!
not like we dress up using YOUR money!

and then i think back:
what seyy?? the things we wear are like,
so casual lor! simple 0key!
and the way they talk like we are over the top.
kanasai.

and then,
another colleague  say to stephy when i entered e w0rkplace n smile to other colleagues:

"eh? u noe asfa ah??"
steph:"yah.. my friend ah, why? she step meh???" (ask jokingly..)
colleague: "yalah! she step sia.."

WTF. O_O

steph: "haha.. nolah!! she like me lah, she friendly"
AND INDEED I AM LOR,
cos minutes before that, when i entered,
I SMILED AT HERRRR LAAAH SIAL!!
and still she can call me "step"???
DUNNO WHATS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE.

the way they think so corrupted. -__-"
brain not w0rking properly..

PRESENTING TO YOUUUUUU; YAAAYAAA!
my dearest darling shopping buddy and good friend.. πŸ˜€
and i l0ve her.

h0w we g0t cl0se?
thru being c0lleagues to each other,
sitting beside ea. other,
and thats h0w.
its awes0me being her friend,
she’s n0t as shall0w as i thought her to be, bef0re.
so yeah.

never judge a book by its c0ver. ❀
hope u had an awes0me 3rd month anniversaryy yaya~.

(sambil sambilan blogging, dedicate lah skali kan.)

i cant wait f0r paaaaay~
i wanna go do my hair.
i wanna eat al0t,
with my
happymeals. (: they’re all i think about. huhu!

p/s: i contradict al0t. πŸ˜€ forgive me.

Leave a Reply

