ahh. ignore my expression OKEH.
sawadikaaaapp… i dunno what i was doing.. or.. must be.. the indian heritage in me.. O_O


I.NEED.A.HAIRCUT.
kyn borrowed my scarf.. which is normally to strangle ppl.. this scarf has alot of history i can launch a book about it.. ^^ its practically a weapon.. on my part.
finally i a not-so constipated expression.. ^^ so proud of myself.

hmm.. i wish i didnt put tis up.. but i did..
must be my fayveret picha of all timeeeee..

ya i noe. so sad right… ): my face always take on the constipated expression when its not either smiling, laughing or crying. GAAAAAHHH~ sucha depressing ting to realize about..
looks like sunlight.. but u noe.. the marina steps there.. (towards esplanade) rmbr those BIG YELLOW “spot”lights? ^^

*says airily* ahh~ the clouds merely took on these shapes..
just kidding lah kental, the airforce made the shapes.. for NDP preview.. (such lucky P5 kids..)

I TOLD U LOOK CONSTIPATED LAAA. YA ALLAH. I DONNO WHY!!
this one i really HOPE i was trying to look constipated..
yessaaaa… aku professor.. ((:

was awesome fireworks.
must watch again.

p/s: i am in trouble. that is one part of the story to another life.

pp/s: sometimes, just stfu ok sucker.

SICK SICK SICK SICK.. FUCKING SICK & PISSED. mcm stupid fuck betol lar. & when im pissed, i usually dont mean what i say. i mean there are the usual “fuck u, go & die lah cheebye, ur granma tis that etcetc..” but then.. theres also the.. “nvm, its ok..” which is far more serious than askin granma to die or whatever etc etc.

Leave a Reply

