Im feelin bitter sweet

i reli2 LOOOVEEEE tis pic of stephy my dumpling. =D watchu tink? cute right wtf! i told her i’ll print tis out & look at it everytime im gonna sleep. haha! YAY!
tis is mimi.. dunno the real name.

i considered cropping my face out cos check that smile — (u may crop out my face & use it for voodoo, JK 0K. PLS DUN. O_O *horrorstruck*)
wah. love my hair here. & love kyn here.
pouuuutttttt…
love mccafe the double chocc. (:
failed pic.


tis one looks sweet. watchu tink?


do i look hairless & like a chemotherapy patient?


in milenia walk the BK the toilet.



somehow i loook like my mum here. =/ watchu tink? isit jus me?


SOOO CUTE. my fayvereeet.
my ferst fay ver rett.



yesterday was fun. (:

thanks kyn for asking me out!
its been so long..

sorry there’s no group pix of kyn, has, wani, & both her friends.. =/

kyn’s gotta new fone.
& its super slim.
no wonder she say my hp heavy LAH OK??
but its n0kia.. hurrhurr.. *no comments*
BUT NICE! REALLY =D

anyways.
we had funnnnnnn ytd.
(:

i kinda forgot wat happened.
hmm.
but rest assured its fun.

anyway.
my sis — when r they coming home?
*waiting in anticipation*

i missed them so.
haiz.

i am craving that nasi ayam penyet from infront of my blok..
((:
BUT. i will wait for money to come miraculously to me.
*looks up at sky expecting coins to drop down*

ANYWAY.,
days r beginning to be short huh?
watchu think?

THIS POST IS SO RANDOM I TINK IM JUS GONNA CRY.

hmm. tmr theres some sch.
MAYYYBBEEE am coming.. ^^
IT’LL BE SUCH FUN!
MISS SCH.
& its a chance to meet dear friends too…

YOU KNOW WHAT WTFFF.
ytd right..
in the train (after they sent me to mrt stn, so sweet kan!)
got 1 indian man, he stood afew steps away from me.
i suddenly look his way..
skali lah kan…

he finds tt looking at me is so inspiring,
he dug his nose.
& the more i lo0k disgusted, the deeper he dug lah wtf.

lemme tell u tis,
it wasnt even in the last cabin ok.
last cabs’ usually filled to the brim with these kinda sickos.
but now i realize,
the heavens will test me wherever i am.
& entertain me with this kinda……………..
……comedy….. (??) (dunno wat to categorize them under)

I WILL BE READY!
*tries to look like xena the warrior princess*
i will withstand & tolerate this kinda things!
NO MATTER WAT.

~what hpnd to the lady i sat on previous post?
-she yelped “eh!” & i said sorry profusely. bt she still gave me the evil eye. LIKE I SO WANTED TO SIT ON HER LAP LIDAT LARR. tsk! ppl these days arr…

p/s: ur such a handful ): im suffocating. im confused. ): ur too emotional & im not. i dun understand, i never would.

pp/s: i noe im not a serious friendster-ian.. hmm.. but kan.. d ppl hu add me.. mcm.. alotta matreps.. =X myb i should not jual mhl & add some girls to make friends! but im jus so lazy.. =/ HAIZ.

gdbye honey-filled ppl! =D

Leave a Reply

