*taps microphone & bellows*

Photobucket

A big big BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO FIRST SISTER,
MS. MANIS (((: *clap clap clappity clap*

YES YES. I WILL NOT REVEAL UR AGE.
BUT I WILL REVEAL UR SECRETS.

she’s a coffee addict.

WELL NOW DEAR AUDIENCES… WHO ISN’T, RIGHT??
SO ANYWAY,
HOPE SHE HAD A WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY.. & LOVELY TREATS…

ok. i know im late,
but blogger didnt wanna lemme in!!!!
& i was cleaning my room yaw, the whollleeeeee day (since i woke up, swear.).
does that explain my not replying to smses & not onlining on msn?

there arent BIG changes to my room,
but there’s a HUGEEEEE change on space. (:
in the closet. in the cupboard. in that tiny space btwn closet & bed..
its all just soooooooooooo neat. ^^

will have smre stuffs to do!
some more cleaning..
& more exciting is..
TOUCHING UP! ^^

*i sound like i love housekeeping*

WELL I DONT OK.
ermm.. only if i got plans.
& I DO NOW! ^^

Hmms.
theres nothing much today.

i owe dilah an apology.
LOL.
she invited me to her house & i didnt come..
sigh* bcos i was too engrossed cleaning.
HAIIISSSHH..

nextym ok, promise.

hurr hurr…

i wanna new cupboard… )))):
& maybe a big mirror that comes wif it.. or myb buy an exterior mirror..

(gawsh. i love mirrors. -___-“)

I WAN MY OWN ROOOOMMMMMM….. T_T
i wish watever clutter in that stupid room is cleared off.
or maybe.
we need pretty storage boxes..
& a pretty new dresser..
& most importantly, a new pretty dresser mirror..

I WANNNN PRETTY THINGS & MY OWN ROOOOMMMMM WIF A NEW CUPBOARD… & LOTSA MIRRORSS…. )):

TSK.

the only way i can have these……

AH! I KNOW!!!

lets dream. ^^

without imagination, ur nothing.

ONCE AGAIN, A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U MS.MANIS!! (:
sorry if the post is abit late!

Leave a Reply

