=/

Hello. i am sorry for being busy. it isn’t really my fault.

i have a hunch i will update more on saturday/sunday.
& i seriously suspect my blog needs more impact,
i wonder what kinda impact it’s looking for..

when i’ve the time,
i’ll ponder lah ok.

if you got suggestions also, i welcome them.

i’ve alot of complaints. but it seems dangerous to gossip here anymore.
OUH NOES.

^^ whatever. i’ll blog soon. cos i’ve got lotsa lotsa pikshurs to load.

p/s: I WANT A DIGITAL CAMERA & IT’S NOT A SECRET. I WANT I WANT I WANT!!! *stamps feet*
pp/s: asra got a new phone! the same phone Chanel, a classmate of mine has. WOAAAH. damn envy them cans. maybe i should trade in mine. AAHHH!! such a hard decision.

ppp/s: I LOVE Paraffin wax. damn love it. fucking in love with it.

UPDATE SOONNNNSSS.
ok dah.

-damn alot of emails to read. 171 emails ley. wtfhhhhh-

Leave a Reply

