About him.

Muliani [the deaf rider] wrote on his hp: “u look three rite” i was like. wth.
oh no oh no oh no. wats he saying? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ wat in the whole wide heavens is three rite?!

i shook my head indicating that i don’t understand.
he looked at me puzzledly & looked at his phone screen..
& shook his head indicating he made a mistake.
he retyped & the msg was: “u look tired” & smiled.
it so happens that he typed using dictionary.

no wonder.
^^

i shook my head lazily..
i couldnt keep my eyes open sia.
seems like i had a bad night lah bebs.
):

he must’ve thought i was a complete idiot not even understanding what’s typed on a phone screen. well. his mistake.. (:
i was sooooo touched he wanna communicate with me!
=D
the fact that he wants to make friends with me is so sweet.. ((:

awwwwwww……………………

well. so anyway.
then jznw got a group of customers..
they were standing pretty apart from the counter.
so after they have decided what they wanna buy..
one of ’em came towards me with a huge grin on his face, + a robotic walk towards the counter.
& my face at that moment was like this:

& one of his friends snorted “she is not in the least bit impressed ________ [forgot waddahell his name was]

i couldn’t stop LOL-ing.
=|

&& shouldn’t Na Na learn english already?
):

she keeps babbling to me in mandarin.
the only english she noes is the command orders from the menu board.
like.
“1 cheese in!”
“OHKAY!”
-__________________-“

&& i hate that hadi fucktard.
-.-“
he insulted bf.
if bf heard what he said.. or if i paoto..
hadi wouldn’t be having his father’s day.
but then. i think give him chance.
hari raya haji coming.
must be angel for awhile.
^^

i had to refrain myself from splashing his face with the lemontea+milo+lemonade mix i was gonner throw.

^^ im getting better with tempers.

I JUST HATE HIM.
SOMEONE BASH HIM UP PLS.
I’LL LOOK FOR HIS PARTICULARS OK?
THEN I’LL HIRE YOU FOR 5OBUCKS.
how bouritz?

& OHMY.
i scored 100 for my champs check!!
ISNT THAT LIKE — A MIRACLE?
my theory is: the ppl who were workin that day [1 nov] were fun ppl whom i cherished. so i glowed & bubbled to customers.. & VOILA. a 100. =DD

&& then. im going off now. (: muacks!

TMR IM A BUSY GIRL.
WOOHOO..
& IM MEETING GIRLFIE.
hoping bf wouldn’t mess my mood though.
): he oways does when he’s in his paranoid moodswingies.
pfffftttsss…

he might get paranoid im going out to a gig or.. with other guys..
WHEN IM ACTUALLY JUST MEETING KYN.
ok kyn.
*snaps on shades*
WE’RE GONNE HAVE FUN TMR. SHALL WEE?

โค

Leave a Reply

