i missh her. aloads. i suddenly miss her more becus i saw tat at her myspace profiley she put my pikshur & typed in “bestie always” isnt that just sooo sweet?? *beaming*

after seeing tat; my PMS level dropped. hee~
yes. its that day of the month again…
-.-“
whr i just feel like fooking up everyone.
grumping. grumping. grumping.
frowning.
dehydrated.
bloated.
low self esteem [well, extra lower, pls.]

sigh. its been a long time since i saw kyn.
*teardrop*
i also have a feeling that my plugoo today is a bit fucked up.
-.-“

which i wonder why.
& i’ve been myspacing today.
yes. i noe i dun haf account.
-.-“

i see2 thru ppl’s profileys using kyn’s account.
HEHE.
isnt tat just so nice of her.
i oso use her friendster account.
which she doesnt noe ofcos.
so im hoping kyn, that u wun change password.
so don’t change password.
thats my point.
*big smile with teeths gleaming*

hrrrrruuummmmph.

i oso sees tat haslinna doesnt put much pikshurs in her myspace
& even say “DO NOT COMMENT ME” somemore.
i wonder why lah hashbrown. [woops. d name just came into me]
do explain.

being anonymous is GREAT!
=D

i just wish ppl wun be anonymous with me here at my blog.
I NOE UR READING, I CAN HEAR U BREATH.
so why not drop me a tag. (:
i sayang new kawans.

& old kawans oso.
& known kawans but never talk.
and kawans & kawans & kawans.

in which i lack in.
-.-“

i wonder why. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

vell anyvay..

oooh. there’re lotsa good lookin ppl in kyn’s friends list.
-.-“

i just get depressed looking at their pikshurs.
*gasp*

some ppl just have such interesting dark piks.
one of ’em… should i mention her.
sigh~

nahh. better not single a person out.
wat if she read my blog.
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
but why wud any1 read my blog anw.
LAWWWWWLLLL…

i dunno why young girls nowadays are such attention seekers.
-.-“
only 8teen & putting up suggestive pikshurs.
ohmygawwwd.

no self respect.
tsk tsk tsk.

wats the good of a pretty face when ur lidat.
๐Ÿ˜ฎ

i wish i wudnt turn like tat..
*prays hard*

is “hawt” a compliment?
umm. well in my opinion lah kan..
when a person says ur “hawt” after ur.. umm..
suggestive pikshur..
i tink that they’re thinking a little bit of something else.
-.-“

so i’d rather ppl comment..
pretty.. cute.. sweet.. etc.
gorgeous…??
but anw.
hawt once in awhile.. AIYAH.
OK. I BETTER SHUDDUP. I DUNNO WAT I TAWKING BOUT.
-.-“

burrrrrrr..

umm. & i dun encourage clubbing
& ppl says im old fashioned.
watever.
-.-“

i rmbr my roots i guess.
it sticks to me like hell.
i like it tat way.
i hope that u respect it & u look down on urself.
x)

& pssst:
wats wif bikinis?
hehs. ok. shhhttt..

its just me… everyone else is just so freaking fine wif it nowadays.

& i tink ppl online r like sooo superficial.
-.-“
i’fe got one schoolmate tat isnt herself online..
LAWL.
LIKE whtjknfjsheduiwedf HELL siak.
plsluh.
get a life.

she’s like 1 stuckup little bitch.

okok2.
shh asfa.

im 1 bitter girl today.
it’s the 30th afterall.
PMS.

okee. taz all me tinks.

& i wish that naomi lady has sent out my items.
):
pfffffttttss.. i badly wanna receive it sioL.

www.plushorange.blogspot.com
GO SEE. CLICK LAH. CLIIIIIICCCCCCKKK… all prices negotiable! =D

Leave a Reply

