i love yummies.

www.plushorange.blogspot.com CLICK LAH & SEE. NEGO NEGO NEGO!!
chopard is a branded good, almost designer, or IS designer! i vill fotograf with the item inside nextime. ^^ still not used yet sehhs. mygoodness. too pretty lah for my liking. seriously considering it to be my wallet acherly. *screams* ((:
the juicy boy of our house. talk about juicy couture, check out his juicy fur. his juicy tummy. hic juicy appearance.
these are painted on the wall. =D arent they cool? the right image is the coolest lah. imagine painting it, & then put hooks to hang the coat or clothe so it looks like a fancy english coat hanger. ARHH! classic siaaa!
click for larger image. this is VERY GOOD for girls to noe! =D LOSE WEIGHT IN THE EASIEST STEPS!!
i can still taste the zinger in my mouth… *licks chops contentedly* see the peeking mayonnaise & the SUPER JUICY zinger meat, the freshly warm & toasted bun & fresh lettuces… ohmygawwwdd.. i tink i nd another one :O this is PURE comfort food! it’s DEFINITELY on my list & cheesefries too ofcous.. [described as the lovely perfect thick cheese & mayo, & spring onions are love lah really. ok HECK. im just advertising my kfc family to ya.. go get something there today! aiyah. student meal so cheap! onlie $4 =D or isit $4.10? entah. i oso dunno lehs.
arent my cats like the most gorgeous or what? agree or DIE.
www.plushorange.blogspot.com CLICK LAH & SEE. NEGO NEGO NEGO!!

Ok. i love yummies lah. today

PAY WAS OUT A MINUTE AGO!! =DDDD
yaynesss..

jznw work was alritey.
i came in a good mood.
[eventho b4 i was soooo sleepyheaded & grumpy, as i reached, many ppl smiled at me & i perked up. how nice a smile is ^^]
smre it was soooo early for work. ):
lucky no sun.
i cnt stand the sun.
-.-“
i came 1/2 hr late today.
& i said to jeff cheerfully :
“jeff, dunchu dare cut my incentives.”
& he just gave me a mysterious “hahaha”.
-.-“

so anw.
obviously i cashiered today.
there was a suria actor [boy] with his friend came to kfc.
i dunno the name.
as usual. i dun watch tv. LEAST of all SURIA.

syaheer was like “eh asfa, asfa, ni yg bdk belo act kat suria kan?”
i just giggled.
MACAM PAHAM uh at that moment.

sekali i craned my neck more past the pepsi dispenser.
saw him.

i tot syaheer was like joking2 mepek2 as usual.
but nooooo..
it WAS the budak belo actor of suria.
hurrhurr.

klah. so mean. not belo lah. -.-“

then when i craned my neck.
i laughedout loud bcos it was funny what syaheer said at tat mo.
but the others mistook me as being shy.
WTFFF!

and azurah was like
“ala!! malu malu pulak!!”

& syaheer kongajar.
“APE ASFA? KAU NAK AUTOGRAPH?”

pfffftts..
& the actor mcm phm, smile flatteredly.

I DUN KENAL HIM OK.

tk minat SEHHS.
i was sooo humiliated sakk..
-.-“
they were embarassing me!!
& the actor was like smile knowingly.
PLS LAAAAA.
WAHLAOWEEIII.
tk knl hu ur . duwanna noe hu u r.
dun even care!
jz noe face onlie.

i dunno whr my pride went at that moment. ):

i HATE miscommunication SEHHS.

syaheer kongajar btol kan!
GRRRR…

so today. the iced milo tastes abit too thick sehs. =/
but nehmind nehmind..

LING. tmr we drink lemon squeeze agen kk?? ((:

iced tea finish soooooo early.
twice it was topped up & within an hour,
was gone. =O

[ok2. im just rambling about my workplace. gosh. :O]

&& i need some ingredients. :O
insya’allah sunday yeaa! busy busy busy day ^^
JUST TRIALS.

& in the future.
i want to open up a slimming centre =/
Hmm…
& also a store for plus size women too..
it’s sooo hard for them to find sizes. designers dun carry their sizes.. local stores are useless..
so insya’allah i might.
well. if you could see into my future that is.

& i want a digi cam.
THERES JUST SOOOO MANY THINGS I WANT.
-.-“

recently my appetites soooo humungous. )=
im worried.
sighhhh~

myb tmr i shd run luhs.

dinner i had a whole zinger [cus its ling’s shift (: ]
but i cut into 4 bite sizes.
SOOOO cute. sorrie din take pic. :X
i oso dunno why i cut into small pieces. it looked more feminine for me to eat, makes me feel less guilty & just sooo cute & adorable. & as u noe me, cute & adorable stuffs are justt too irresistable for me.. ^^

Sara sent choky to vet today.
he has furmites.
medication: have to inject him once a month, give him a liquid medicine twice a day

YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW HARD IT IS TO GIVE A DEFIANT KITTY MEDICATION.
if only they know whats GOOD for them..
pffffttttss!

the vet said to make the disease gone,
have to clean our other kitties..
sterilize the WHOOOLLLLE house.

i tink the vet was partially insane. :O

I think i need to buy lemon & alter my denim skinnies. ):

& repeated telecast: PAY WAS TODAAAAYYY!!

p/s: insya’allah will launch something else by next year. it’s to be my secret. ^^

pp/s: talk abt riders, the mly ones were like, lepak-ing under my block siaa ytd. & now they noe whr i freaking live? isnt that like the most exciting thing that has ever happened to me. -.-” pffffts.
should i consider moving house? OF ALL THE PLACES TO LEPAK SIAAA.

-i must get greaseproof paper for god noes what-

www.plushorange.blogspot.com CLICK LAH & SEE. NEGO NEGO NEGO!!

Leave a Reply

