awh kyn. thanks. im so happy i could weep on the floor.
i regard this blog as a present.
u don’t have to know why, now, don’t you.
-.-“

because that’ll make me look like a big fat loser x)
& i’m not in any hurry to title myself as that.
i mean, i’ve just come here.
you may know me well [how kental and wat a complete loser i am] in the times to come.

YEAHOO.

Ns are over.
& in afew hours time i’m gonna be with my beloved girlfriend heaven sent from above.
NORASHIKIN BTE IBRAHIM larhs.

who else.

she’s looking for a hari raya shoe.
[sucks to hari raya -.-“]
& me? i;m looking for a decent enough birthday present for my sister.
my second sister to be precise.
going by the name of Sara.
& is gonna be twenty ________ on the 14th of oct.
if i mentioned her age,
she’d skin me alive.
hari raya or no hari raya.

& i’ve just received news that kyn has deleted all her posts?
PFFFTS.
im sorry kyn. ):
im sad. really.

ytd, picked up my mum from the dialysis ctr..
& we started arguing.
because those assholes of a nurse over there at clementi dialysis ctr
wouldn’t open the godforsaken door for me.
it’s not only ytd.
it was EVERYTIME.

but ytd, in particular,
i couldnt enter — at all.
was because no patient came out.
turned out they have all gone home.
& mum blamed me for being late.
-.-“

heck.
they’re supposed to open the DOOR for me.
instead of me waiting outside like a lost dog
waiting for someone to open the [again] godforsaken door.

so she called me bodoh & other creative and artful names she could think of.
& ytd,
in particular,
i was very moody.
-.-“
geez.
i dunno why.
i was snapping and snarling at whoever dared to come against me.
or actually who dared talk to me.

BUT IM FINE NOW.
SO NO NEED TO INCH AWAY FROM THE SCREEN.

no. it wasnt PMS.
because.
my period’s over.
alrite? over.
it came 1 week ago. -.-“

so anyway.
i want to bake cupcakes.
yes.
cupcakes.
seriously..
cupcakes.
& only..
cupcakes.

but NOOOOOO…
i simply HAD to be broke this time.
-.-“
it’s not my fault im poor.

Oh yes.
im excited at the thought of going out with kyn later on! yayhoo..

& you know what?
i am sooooo hating hari rayer.
i’d do anything to be in saudi arabia and celebrate itfor just 1 day.
or even celebrate christmas.

& christmas is always sooo colorful.
i envy those christians.
or north pole-ians.
or, ok. fine. those in the cold countries.
the ones with the 4 seasons.. u noe.
i think.

& he says im to come to his house tis hari raya.
GAWD?
i cower in fright everytime i think of his mum.
fierce face. unsmiling & cold.
i’d die of heart attack & die by his mum’s feet if i went to his house ):
does he really think i wanna die like that?

shitties.

oh. & i deleted my myspace.
yea. really.
so sue me.
*evil laugh*

& my manager & this XL of a guy keep asking if i can work today,
well NO.
IM SORRY.

well — not really.
but still, it’s only polite to say i am. x)

& YEA. i work in KFC. [for those who scorn at it]
so sue me.

jeff wun lemme quit.
lalalala~

what am i to do…
i’m so special.
aww, i’m touched, jeff. i really am.
NOT.

*screams* i wanna quit quit quit!!
-.-“

i think i can go off now.
to..
ya noe..
bath.. & make myself look..
ya noe..
presentable for…
NORASHIKIN BTE IBRAHIM.
thats how much i love her. x)
to mention her twice in one entry babe!

i promise u people pictures. (:
i think.
if you’re good.

with love~

Leave a Reply

